CofC Logo

Staff Listing

Director

Assistant Director

Karen Hauschild Wendy Stephens
Karen Hauschild Wendy Stephens
hauschildkb@cofc.edu
Outreach and Programming
stephensw@cofc.edu

Academic Advisors

Jordan Flynn Silvia Youssef Hanna Cristy Landis Anne Muldrow
Jordan Flynn Silvia Youssef Hanna Cristy Landis Anne Muldrow
jhjohn@cofc.edu
Peer Advising Coordinator
hannas@cofc.edu
landisc@cofc.edu
muldrowa@cofc.edu
Julie Mulligan Patrick Ramsay Ronald W. Smith Laura Suggs
Julie Mulligan Patrick Ramsay Ronald W. Smith Laura Suggs
mulliganj@cofc.edu
ramsaypw@cofc.edu
smithrw1@cofc.edu
suggslk@cofc.edu
Maggie Szeman Noelle Waggettt
Maggie Szeman Noelle Waggett
szemanme@cofc.edu
waggettN@cofc.edu

Office Manager

Data Coordinator

Susan Gourdin Jennifer Marshall
Susan Gourdin Jennifer Marshall
gourdins@cofc.edu
marshalljr@cofc.edu

Peer Advisors

Chakeem Blake Elizabeth Buckley Cameryn Lacey Tradd Tobin
Chakeem Blake Elizabeth Buckley Cameryn Lacey Tradd Tobin

Social Media