CofC Logo

Staff Listing

Director

Associate Director

Assistant Director

Karen Hauschild Diane Bowers Wendy Stephens
Karen Hauschild Diane Bowers Wendy Stephens
hauschildkb@cofc.edu
bowersd@cofc.edu
Outreach and Programming
stephensw@cofc.edu

Academic Advisors

Kim Anthony Stephanie Brown Jordan Flynn
Kim Anthony Stephanie Brown Jordan Flynn
kdanthon@cofc.edu
brownsj@cofc.edu
jhjohn@cofc.edu
Silvia Youssef Hanna Cristy Landis Anne Muldrow
Silvia Youssef Hanna Cristy Landis Anne Muldrow
Peer Advising Coordinator
hannas@cofc.edu
landisc@cofc.edu
muldrowa@cofc.edu
Julie Mulligan Ronald W. Smith Laura Suggs
Julie Mulligan Ronald W. Smith Laura Suggs
mulliganj@cofc.edu
smithrw1@cofc.edu
suggslk@cofc.edu
Maggie Szeman Mary Trent
Maggie Szeman Mary Trent
szemanme@cofc.edu
trentms@cofc.edu

Office Manager

Data Coordinator

Susan Gourdin Jennifer Marshall
Susan Gourdin Jennifer Marshall
gourdins@cofc.edu
marshalljr@cofc.edu

Peer Advisors

Mary Barefoot Chakeem Blake Elizabeth Buckley
Mary Barefoot Chakeem Blake Elizabeth Buckley
Tradd Tobin
Tradd Tobin

Social Media