CofC Logo

Staff Listing

Director

Associate Director

Assistant Director

Karen Hauschild Diane Bowers Wendy Stephens
Karen Hauschild Diane Bowers Wendy Stephens
hauschildkb@cofc.edu
bowersd@cofc.edu
Outreach and Programming
stephensw@cofc.edu

Academic Advisors

Silvia Hanna Jordan John Chris King
Silvia Y. Hanna Jordan John Chris King
hannas@cofc.edu
jhjohn@cofc.edu
kingca@cofc.edu
Cristy Landis Jessica Lilly Anne Muldrow
Cristy Landis Jessica Lilly Anne Muldrow
landisc@cofc.edu
lillyja@cofc.edu
muldrowa@cofc.edu
Julie Mulligan Abe Saunders Ronald W. Smith
Julie Mulligan Abe Saunders Ronald W. Smith
mulliganj@cofc.edu
saundersaj@cofc.edu
smithrw1@cofc.edu
Laura Suggs Maggie Szeman Mary Trent
Laura Suggs Maggie Szeman Mary Trent
suggslk@cofc.edu
szemanme@cofc.edu
trentms@cofc.edu

Office Manager

Data Coordinator

Ryan Boyd Jennifer Marshall
Ryan Boyd Mears
Jennifer Marshall
rlboyd@cofc.edu
marshalljr@cofc.edu

Social Media