CofC Logo

Staff Listing

Director

Associate Director

Assistant Director

Karen Hauschild Diane Bowers Wendy Stephens
Karen Hauschild Diane Bowers Wendy Stephens
hauschildkb@cofc.edu
bowersd@cofc.edu
Outreach and Programming
stephensw@cofc.edu

Academic Advisors

Jordan Flynn Silvia Hanna Cristy Landis
Jordan Flynn Silvia Y. Hanna Cristy Landis
jhjohn@cofc.edu
Peer Advising Coordinator
hannas@cofc.edu
landisc@cofc.edu
Jessica Lilly Anne Muldrow Julie Mulligan
Jessica Lilly Anne Muldrow Julie Mulligan
lillyja@cofc.edu
muldrowa@cofc.edu
mulliganj@cofc.edu
Abe Saunders Ronald W. Smith Laura Suggs
Abe Saunders Ronald W. Smith Laura Suggs
saundersaj@cofc.edu
smithrw1@cofc.edu
suggslk@cofc.edu
Maggie Szeman Mary Trent
Maggie Szeman Mary Trent
szemanme@cofc.edu
trentms@cofc.edu

Temp Office Manager

Data Coordinator

Stephanie Brown Jennifer Marshall
Stephanie Brown Jennifer Marshall
brownsj@cofc.edu
marshalljr@cofc.edu

Peer Advisors

Peer Advisors

Social Media