CofC Logo

Staff Listing

Director

Associate Director

Karen Hauschild John Sare
Karen Hauschild John Sare
hauschildkb@cofc.edu
sarej@cofc.edu

Assistant Directors

Silvia Youssef Hanna Ronald W. Smith
Silvia Youssef Hanna Ronald W. Smith
Peer Advising
hannas@cofc.edu
Outreach and Programming
smithrw1@cofc.edu

Academic Advisors

MaggieMae Farthing Jordan Flynn Cristy Landis Anne Muldrow
MaggieMae Farthing Jordan Flynn Cristy Landis Anne Muldrow
farthingmm@cofc.edu
jhjohn@cofc.edu
landisc@cofc.edu
muldrowa@cofc.edu
Julie Mulligan Patrick Ramsay Emily Simon Laura Suggs
Julie Mulligan Patrick Ramsay Emily Simon Laura Suggs
mulliganj@cofc.edu
ramsaypw@cofc.edu
simones@cofc.edu
suggslk@cofc.edu
Noelle Waggett
Noelle Waggett
waggettN@cofc.edu

Office Manager

Data Coordinator

Susan Gourdin Jennifer Marshall
Susan Gourdin Jennifer Marshall
gourdins@cofc.edu
marshalljr@cofc.edu

Peer Advisors

Chakeem Blake Elizabeth Buckley Cameryn Lacey Tradd Tobin
Chakeem Blake Elizabeth Buckley Cameryn Lacey Tradd Tobin

Social Media