Staff Listing

Director

Associate Director/
Academic Advisor

Karen Hauschild John Sare
Karen Hauschild John Sare
hauschildkb@cofc.edu
sarej@cofc.edu

Assistant Director/Academic Advisor

Silvia Youssef Hanna Emily Kacer
Silvia Youssef Hanna Emily Kacer
Peer Advising
hannas@cofc.edu
Outreach and Programming
simones@cofc.edu

Academic Advisors

Hayden Clement  Picture of Katie Anne Muldrow
Hayden Clement Lauren Hughes Katie O'Neill Anne Muldrow
clementhp@cofc.edu
hugheslm@cofc.edu
oneillcm2@cofc.edu
muldrowa@cofc.edu
Julie Mulligan Tradd Tobin Kari Paschetto headshot bill-church-headshot.jpeg
Julie Mulligan Tradd Tobin Kari Paschetto Bill Church
mulliganj@cofc.edu
tobintl@cofc.edu
paschettok@cofc.edu churchb@cofc.edu
Raymond Harris headshot
Raymond Harris
rdharris@cofc.edu

Office Manager

Data Coordinator

Leona Baird Brian Erb headshot
Leona Baird Brian Erb
bairdlw@cofc.edu
erbbp@cofc.edu

Peer Advisors

Lily Andrews Ethan Bain Jenna Wiggers not pictured
Lily Andrews Ethan Bain Jenna Wiggers Ainsley Gossett