Staff Listing

Director

Associate Director

Karen Hauschild John Sare
Karen Hauschild John Sare
hauschildkb@cofc.edu
sarej@cofc.edu

Assistant Directors

Amber Bollinger Silvia Youssef Hanna Ronald W. Smith
Amber Bollinger Silvia Youssef Hanna Ronald W. Smith
Advising and Development
bollingera@cofc.edu
Peer Advising
hannas@cofc.edu
Outreach and Programming
smithrw1@cofc.edu

Academic Advisors

Hayden Clement MaggieMae Farthing Emily Simon Cristy Landis
Hayden Clement MaggieMae Farthing Emily Kacer Cristy Landis
clementhp@cofc.edu
farthingmm@cofc.edu
simones@cofc.edu
landisc@cofc.edu
Anne Muldrow Julie Mulligan Patrick Ramsay Tradd Tobin
Anne Muldrow Julie Mulligan Patrick Ramsay Tradd Tobin
muldrowa@cofc.edu
mulliganj@cofc.edu
ramsaypw@cofc.edu
iCharleston Advisor
tobintl@cofc.edu
Leanna Yevak
Leanna Yevak
yevaklp@cofc.edu

Office Manager

Data Coordinator

Susan Gourdin Jennifer Marshall
Susan Gourdin Jennifer Marshall
gourdins@cofc.edu
marshalljr@cofc.edu

Peer Advisors

Lily Andrews Ethan Bain Max Milliken Reganne Nowell
Lily Andrews Ethan Bain Max Milliken Reganne Nowell