Staff Listing

Director

Associate Director/
Academic Advisor

Karen Hauschild John Sare
Karen Hauschild John Sare
hauschildkb@cofc.edu
sarej@cofc.edu

Assistant Director/Academic Advisor

Tradd Tobin Emily Kacer
Tradd Tobin Emily Kacer
Peer Advising
tobintl@cofc.edu
Outreach and Programming
simones@cofc.edu

Academic Advisors

Advisor/Training Coordinator

Hayden Clement

 Picture of Katie Anne Muldrow

Hayden Clement

Lauren Hughes Katie O'Neill Anne Muldrow
clementhp@cofc.edu
hugheslm@cofc.edu
oneillcm2@cofc.edu
muldrowa@cofc.edu
Julie Mulligan Portrait photo of Emily Smith
Kari Paschetto headshot bill-church-headshot.jpeg
Julie Mulligan Emily Smith Kari Paschetto Bill Church
mulliganj@cofc.edu
smithe9@cofc.edu
paschettok@cofc.edu
churchb@cofc.edu
Raymond Harris headshot
Raymond Harris
rdharris@cofc.edu

Office Manager

Data Coordinator

Leona Baird Brian Erb headshot
Leona Baird Brian Erb
bairdlw@cofc.edu
erbbp@cofc.edu

Peer Advisors

Lily Andrews Photo Pending Jenna Wiggers Picture of Ainsley Gossett
Lily Andrews Kate Crisafi Jenna Wiggers Ainsley Gossett

Social Media


If you have a problem accessing our website or any information on it, please contact our main office at 843-953-5981 or advising@cofc.edu and we'll provide you with the information you need, as well as attempt to address the accessibility problem you bring to our attention.